Spa brands

Jacqueline_Piotaz_Switzerland

Jacqueline Piotaz Switzerland

Jacqueline Piotaz Switzerland is a luxury Swiss skincare brand that combines Jacqueline Piotaz’s twenty-five plus years in Swiss skincare with the regenerative properties of Alpine plants to maintain, care and nourish the skin. We extract stem cells from these rare plants to craft high-performing, sustainable products.

When Jacqueline discovered her grandmother’s long-lost leather-bound recipe book that contained incredible skincare remedies. Jacqueline attempted to produce these formulas, but most of these precious plant species were now rare and protected. It was years later when Swiss scientists developed techniques to cultivate plant stem cells, processes that do not harm the source plants and allowed them to be reproduced, that Jacqueline Piotaz was able to recreate her grandmother’s precious formulas.

Jacqueline_Piotaz_Switzerland

OPI

As the worldwide leading brand for nail polish and professional hands and feet care products, OPI is committed to providing high-quality products and services to both salons and their customers, along with a focus on industry safety and innovation. With exceptional formulas, fashionable colors, and iconic names, OPI lacquers are long lasting – offering an affordable luxury to consumers. Today OPI nail lacquer is available in more than 250 shades. Classic nail lacquer, Infinite Shine (a no UV light three-step gel lacquer system offering brilliant shine) as well as GelColor (the pure OPI extra long wear and shine nail gel), contain neither phthalates (DBP), nor toluene or formaldehyde and are not tested on animals.

OPI treatments at Intercontinental Davos Alpine Spa:
  • EXPRESS MANICURE 25 minutes 60 CHF
  • EXPRESS PEDICURE 25 minutes 60 CHF
  • CLASSIC MANICURE 50 minutes 100 CHF
  • CLASSIC PEDICURE 60 minutes 120 CHF
  • ALPINE LUXURY MANICURE 75 minutes 140 CHF
  • ALPINE LUXURY PEDICURE 75 minutes 140 CHF
  • INFINITE SHINE no extra time 15 CHF
Jacqueline_Piotaz_Switzerland

Aromatherapy Associates London

For more than 30 years Aromatherapy Associates, a truly British brand, has been specialising in harnessing the natural healing powers of the finest natural ingredients, purest extracts and essential oils to include in our products and treatments. Combined with many years of experience as therapists we have seen firsthand how essential oils have effectively enhanced the state of people’s physical, mental and emotional wellbeing. Our renowned and award-winning products and treatments have transformed the therapeutic aromatherapy experience into something highly effective yet luxurious and exceptional.

Spa Produkte

Jacqueline_Piotaz_Switzerland

Jacqueline Piotaz Switzerland

Als Jacqueline Piotaz Grossmutters altbewährtes, in Leder gebundenes Rezeptbuch entdeckte, welches kostbare und hauptpflegende Heilmittel enthielt, versuchte sie sofort diese Formula nach zu produzieren. Doch die meisten dieser spezifischen Pflanzenarten wurden in der vergangenen Zeit durch deren Seltenheit geschützt. Jahre später, als Schweizer Forscher eine neue Technik der Stammzellenkultivierung entwickelten,

konnte Jacqueline Piotaz die hochwertigen Geheimrezepte ihrer Grossmutter ins Leben zurückrufen. Unsere innovativen Formula sind frei von Parabenen, Alkohol, Mineralöl und Vaseline. Zudem verzichten wir strickt auf Tierversuche.

Jacqueline_Piotaz_Switzerland

OPI

Als weltweiter Marktführer im Bereich Nagellack und professionelle Produkte für die Hand- und Fusspflege bietet OPI Kosmetiksalons und Endkunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen, deren Innovation und Sicherheit immer im Vordergrund stehen. OPI Nagellacke – bekannt für ihre einzigartige Formel, ihre topmodischen Farben und kultigen Namen – bieten ein langanhaltendes Resultat und nicht zuletzt einen erschwinglichen Luxus. Heute ist der OPI Nagellack in über 250 Farben erhältlich. Klassischer Nagellack, die Linie Infinite Shine mit Hochglanz-Gel-Effekt ohne die Verwendung einer UV-Lampe und GelColor, das pure Nagelgel von OPI mit extra-langem Halt und Glanz, enthalten weder Phthalate (DBP), Toluol, noch Formaldehyd und werden nicht an Tieren getestet.

OPI Behandlungen im Alpine Spa des Intercontinental Davos:
  • EXPRESS-MANIKÜRE 25 Minuten 60 CHF
  • EXPRESS-PEDIKÜRE 25 Minuten 60 CHF
  • KLASSISCHE MANIKÜRE 50 Minuten 100 CHF
  • KLASSISCHE PEDIKÜRE 60 Minuten 120 CHF
  • ALPINE LUXUS MANIKÜRE 75 Minuten 140 CHF
  • ALPINE LUXUS PEDIKÜRE 75 Minuten 140 CHF
  • INFINITE SHINE keine Zusatzzeit 15 CHF
Jacqueline_Piotaz_Switzerland

Aromatherapy Associates London

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren ist Aromatherapy Associates, eine echt britische Marke, darauf spezialisiert, die natürlichen Heilkräfte der feinsten natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe, reinsten Extrakte und ätherischen Öle in unsere Produkte und Behandlungen zu integrieren. In Kombination mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als Therapeuten haben wir viele Erfahrungen gesammelt, wie ätherische Öle den Zustand des physischen, mentalen und emotionalen Wohlbefindens effektiv verbessern können. Unsere renommierten und preisgekrönten Produkte und Behandlungen haben die therapeutische Aromatherapie in etwas höchst Effektives, aber auch Luxuriöses und Außergewöhnliches transformiert.