Studio Grigio

The bar including roof terrace is open on Saturday from 17 in the evening until 23 o'clock.

The restaurant in Studio Grigio is closed during the summer.

Group bookings are possible.

Design Concept

Boasting a private dining area, a cosy lounge with an interactive bar table as well as an elegant cigar lounge, Studio Grigio offers everything to elevate dining to a new art of indulgence. In the top-class restaurant, designed by Henry Chebaane from Blue Sky Hospitality, guests are charmed by decor in different shades of grey and exciting high-tech details. The studio’s art gallery features an eclectic and engaging collection from a broad range of artists spanning centuries, from across the world. This includes sculptures inspired by the hare of Albrecht Dürer, the ermine from Da Vinci and the alien from H.R. Giger.

car

To eat

Treat your taste buds to something special with our Chef's Choice Menu with nine courses - or combine them yourself with an à la carte "My Choice Menu". There are nine different courses and six vegetarian courses to choose from.

car

To drink

Our wine experts carefully select the right wine from our range of high-quality international wines, which harmonises ideally with our cosmopolitan menus. Of course, there is also the possibility to choose the menu with our sophisticated to combine studio cocktails.

car

Studio Grigio

Die Bar inklusive Dachterrasse ist am Samstag jeweils von 17 abends bis 23 Uhr geöffnet.

Das Restaurant im Studio Grigio ist über den Sommer geschlossen.

Gruppenbuchungen sind möglich.

Designkonzept

Mit dem intimen Essbereich, der behaglichen Lounge mit interaktiver Bar sowie der eleganten Zigarrenlounge bietet das Studio Grigio ein völlig neues Genusserlebnis. Das von Henry Chebaane von Blue Sky Hospitality entworfene Spitzenrestaurant bezaubert seine Gäste mit einer Ausstattung in unterschiedlichen Grautönen und spannenden Hightech-Details. Die Kunstgalerie des Grigio besticht durch eine vielseitige und beeindruckende Kollektion, die mehrere Jahrhunderte und ein breites Spektrum an Künstlern aus aller Welt umfasst. Darunter befinden sich unter anderem Skulpturen, die von Albrecht Dürers „Feldhasen“, Da Vincis „Dame mit dem Hermelin“ oder H. R. Gigers „Alien“ inspiriert wurden.

car

Speisen

Gönnen Sie Ihren Geschmacksknospen etwas Besonderes mit unserem Chef ’s Choice-Menü mit neun Gängen – oder sie kombinieren selbst ein à la carte «My-Choice-Menü». Es stehen Ihnen dazu neun verschiedene Gänge und sechs vegetarische Gänge zur Auswahl.

car

Getränke

Unsere Weinexperten wählen aus unserem Angebot hochwertiger internationaler Weine sorgfältig den passenden Tropfen aus, der ideal mit unserem kosmopolitischen Menüs harmoniert. Natürlich besteht auch die Möglichkeit, das Menü mit unseren raffinierten Studio-Cocktails zu kombinieren.

car