AL PINO

The Al Pino is open from Wednesday to Sunday.

Dinner from 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm

(Between Christmas and New Year the Al Pino is already open at 6 pm)

Design Concept

From the classic checked tablecloths to the traditional ham slicing machine next to the antipasti buffet and the polished copper pans hanging down from the wall, everything contributes to the charming ambiance providing an authentic dining experience for the whole family.

car

To eat

Enjoy home-made specialities à la Mamma and discover the tasty diversity of Italian cuisine. Starting with the classics, our sumptuous XL pizzas, sophisticated pasta dishes and creamy risottos are popular with both our guests and Davos locals. For those who long for more than solo pizza e vino, the restaurant offers a wide range of refined Italian fish and meat dishes.

car

To drink

A fine selection of Italian wines completes the authentic Mediterranean mood. Whether you fancy true Italian classics from producers like Paolo Conterno, Angelo Gaja and Giacomo Bologna, superb Tuscans like Sassicaia, Tignanello, Solaia and Ornellaia or wines from the islands of Sardinia and Sicily, we will assist you in making the perfect choice to complement your meal.

car

AL PINO

18:30-22:00 Uhr

Sonntag Mittwoch & Donnerstag Ruhetag

Designkonzept

Von den typischen karierten Tischtüchern über die traditionelle Schinkenschneidemaschine neben dem Antipastibuffet bis hin zu den polierten Kupferpfannen an den Wänden – in diesem reizvollen Ambiente lassen sich die authentischen kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten mit der ganzen Familie geniessen.

car

Speisen

Freuen Sie sich auf die hausgemachten Spezialitäten à la Mamma und lernen sie die vielfältigen Aromen der italienischen Küche noch besser kennen. Für alle, denen es nach mehr gelüstet als einfach nur Pizza und Wein, hält das Restaurant eine grosse Auswahl exquisiter italienischer Fisch- und Fleischgerichte bereit.

car

Getränke

Eine kultivierte Auswahl italienischer Weine vervollständigt die authentische mediterrane Stimmung. Und ganz gleich, ob Sie echte italienische Klassiker von Erzeugern wie Paolo Conterno, Angelo Gaja oder Giacomo Bologna, edle Tropfen aus der Toskana wie Sassicaia, Tignanello, Solaia und Ornellaia oder Weine aus Sardinien und Sizilien bevorzugen – wir stehen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der perfekten Weinbegleitung für Ihr Menü zur Seite.

car