PARTNERS

Audi

The perfect partner for every season
  • Experience unique moments around the Audi brand at the InterContinental Davos.
  • Since its opening in December 2013, there has been a close partnership between the InterContinental Davos and Audi Switzerland. An ideal match, for both partners stand for premium quality and modern elegance.
  • Whether it is the "Audi quattro Ski Cup", the golf tournament "Audi Gourmet Trophy" or the Audi test drives, you can benefit from exclusive offers throughout the year as a guest in both Winter and Summer.
  • The "Audi quattro Ski Cup" follows the same principle of success - an amateur ski racing series under the professional conditions of the Audi FIS Ski World Cup. Anyone can participate in the race on the Parsenn skiing area and compete with former Ski-Cracks on the giant slalom track.
  • The "Audi Gourmet Trophy" features a relaxed tournament on the Davos golf course and a subsequent culinary experience in a class of its own at the InterContinental Davos.
  • Enjoy your stay at the Hotel InterContinental Davos, treat yourself to a relaxing trip with the VIP shuttle and let us convince you of the advantages of the in-house Audi fleet.

Angerer Sport Shop

Discover a fine selection of top brands for outdoor and leisure wear. The shop also rents suitable equipment for various sports activities.

Europcar

Discover Switzerland with a Europcar rental car.

Stay independent and mobile. Europcar, Switzerland's largest car rental company, does not only offer you a reliable and exclusive car hire service. As a guest at the Hotel InterContinental in Davos, you benefit from preferential conditions.

Book comfortably online or ask the reception and discover the Swiss mountains.

Book Now

PARTNER

Audi

Ein perfekter Partner zu jeder Jahreszeit
  • Erleben Sie im InterContinental Davos einzigartige Momente rund um die Marke Audi.
  • Seit der Eröffnung im Dezember 2013 besteht zwischen dem führenden Hotel in der Region Davos und Audi in der Schweiz eine enge Partnerschaft. Eine perfekte Kombination, da beide Partner für Premium und Eleganz stehen.
  • Ob Audi quattro Ski Cup, das Golfturnier Audi Gourmet Trophy oder die Audi Test Drives: profitieren Sie als Gast des Hotels von exklusiven Angeboten sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer.
  • Der Audi quattro Ski Cup folgt dem gleichen Erfolgsprinzip – eine Amateur Skirennserie unter den Profi-Bedingungen des Audi FIS Ski Weltcup. Jedefrau/mann kann sich im Winter auf der Parsenn mit ehemaligen Skicracks auf einer Riesenslalom-Strecke messen.
  • Bei der Audi Gourmet Trophy handelt es sich um eine Kombination aus einem unbeschwertem Turnier auf dem Golfplatz Davos und einem anschliessenden kulinarischen Erlebnis der Extraklasse in den Räumlichkeiten vom Hotel Intercontinental.
  • Geniessen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel InterContinental Davos, gönnen Sie sich einen entspannten Ausflug mit dem VIP-Shuttle und lassen Sie sich von den Vorzügen der hauseigenen Audi-Fahrzeugflotte überzeugen.

Angerer Sport Shop

Finden Sie eine Auswahl von Topmarken in Sachen Sport- und Freizeitbekleidung. Der Shop bietet zudem den Verleih von passender Ausrüstung für verschiedenste Sportaktivitäten an.

Europcar

Entdecken Sie die Schweiz mit dem Mietwagen von Europcar

Bleiben Sie unabhängig und mobil. Bei Europcar, dem grössten Autovermieter der Schweiz, mieten Sie sich nicht einfach ein zuverlässiges und exklusives Fahrzeug, sondern profitieren als Gast vom Hotel InterContinental in Davos von Vorzugskonditionen.

Buchen Sie bequem online oder fragen Sie die Rezeption. Steigen Sie jetzt ein und entdecken die Schweizer Berge.

buchen Sie jetzt