NEWS

#LIFEUPDATE – HEALTH TOURISM – GET FIT SUSTAINABLY

The #LifeUpdate offer is a sensitization and activation to get fit in the long run. The “#LifeUpdate” program is implemented with experts from the Sports & Health Clinic Davos, selected top athletes and experts in various fields; from business to coaching and culinary.

LIFE DOMAIN BALANCE
Life Domain Balance is the individual weighting of different areas of life, the so-called domains.  These include gainful employment, household, family, hobbies, sports and health. The balance is an individually appropriate relationship between these areas and depends on the chosen form of one’s own personal life. An integration of professional and private goals is feasible.  What does the Life Domain Balance look like for you?

# LIFE UPDATE
Many companies today already support the “Life Domain Balace” of their employees with a company health management BGM. In the field of prevention, our #LifeUpdate program offers a sensitization and activation for sustainable performance in the professional and private environment.

GETTING FIT FOR THE LONG TERM
The implementation of the “#LifeUpdate” program is carried out with the experts of the Sports & Health Clinic Davos, selected top athletes and experts in various fields; from business to coaching and culinary.

To the media information…
More details about the #LifeUpdate program…

To the media information
More details about the #LifeUpdate Programm…

NEWS

#LIFEUPDATE – GESUNDHEITSTOURISMUS – NACHHALTIG FIT WERDEN

Das #LifeUpdate Angebot ist eine Sensibilisierung und Aktivierung, um nachhaltig fit zu werden. Die Umsetzung des «#LifeUpdate» Programm erfolgt mit Experten der Sports & Health Clinic Davos, ausgewählten Spitzensportlern und Experten in verschiedenen Fachbereichen; von der Wirtschaft, über Coaching bis zur Kulinarik.

LIFE DOMAIN BALANCE
Life Domain Balance ist die individuelle Gewichtung verschiedener Lebensbereiche, der sogenannten Domains.  Dazu gehören die Erwerbstätigkeit, der Haushalt, die Familie, Hobbys, Sport und Gesundheit. Die Balance ist ein individuell angemessenes Verhältnis zwischen diesen Bereichen und ist abhängig von der gewählten Form der eigenen, persönlichen Lebensgestaltung. Eine Integration von beruflichen und privaten Zielen ist realisierbar.  Wie sieht die Life Domain Balance bei ihnen aus?

# LIFE UPDATE
Viele Unternehmen unterstützen heute bereits die «Life Domain Balace» ihrer Mitarbeitenden mit eiem betrieblichem Gesundheitsmanagement BGM. Im der Prävention bieten wir mit unserem, #LifeUpdate Programm eine Sensibilisierung und Aktivierung für die nachhaltige Leistungsfähigkeit im beruflichen und privaten Umfeld.

NACHHALTIG FIT WERDEN
Die Umsetzung des «#LifeUpdate» Programm erfolgt mit den Experten der Sports & Health Clinic Davos, ausgewählten Spitzensportlern und Experten in verschiedenen Fachbereichen; von der Wirtschaft, über Coaching bis zur Kulinarik.

Zur Medieninformation
Weitere Details zum #LifeUpdate Programm…